Region 3 - Serving Northeastern NY

Albany, Clinton, Columbia, Essex, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Hamilton, Montgomery, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Warren and Washington Counties

If you would like to assist NYSNLA, Jerry Parmenter, and your colleagues across Region 3 in developing the Region and making it a real resource for you, please contact the NYSNLA State Office at (518) 580-4063 or [email protected].  We will work with you to make it happen!